Quick look! There’s a unicorn in my shower!!

This next post might not be the most ‘inspiring’ post, but I still think it’s pretty cute.

When I was a kid… I hated showering. (Yes, obviously that’s gross but I feel comfortable telling you this now because I’ve grown out of this phase. Now I shower everyday to those of you who are wondering.) There was never anything fun or exciting about it. Sure sometimes my mom would give me toys to play with, but watching TV is obviously a lot more fun. As a kid, it didn’t sound cool to say “I’m going to go take a shower”.

Anyways, what little girl doesn’t like a unicorn? And naturally what is the best place for a unicorn? The shower. Obviously. Why would I even bother asking? That was a rhetorical question.

Unicorn in the Shower…Curtain

 

I would LOVE to hear your thoughts on this, my lovely followers. Are you pro or anti unicorn?

 

 

9 responses

  1. Pro unicorn all the way!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Yahooooo! (Me too! ๐Ÿ™‚ )

  2. I love this, but then again, where’s the mystery in it? You’re not like, “hmm…I wonder what’s behind my shower curtain?” You’re like, “Oh look, a unicorn!”

    1. Hahahahaha I just laughed out loud from this. You are too funny!

  3. Oh my goodness I LOVE this! Then again, I’m pretty obsessed with unicorns. ๐Ÿ™‚ Definitely pro-unicorn. I think this would be just the thing to buy for myself after a midnight-showing of Psycho.

    I’d say that I’d love to buy it for myself, but I think the hubby would have some objections. As it stands, I’m 30 and have what I like to call a “Unicorner” in my bedroom, which he’s okay with (yep, definitely a keeper!). So I don’t want to push my boundaries.

    All that aside, where did you find this? Ya know, so I could keep it in mind for, um, future children…

    Violet
    listlovelaugh.wordpress.com

    1. Aw you are too cute! Honestly though, who doesn’t like unicorns?! Even if people say they don’t, they do. Trust me. Your hubby definitely sounds like a keeper to me. He’d be gone if he didn’t approve of anything/everything unicorn ๐Ÿ˜‰

      I find EVERYTHING on pinterest. And I mean everything. If you click on the picture it takes you to the site where you can buy it. I think your future children should be brought up in a world where they can always feel safe with a unicorn. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Hm, ignore previous comment about where to find it. I actually got off my lazy clicking fingers and followed the picture link to CafePress. ๐Ÿ˜›

    1. And I only saw this comment after I replied to your first one! Looks like we both have lazy clicking fingers! Hahaha

Leave a comment