My first blog!

Hey everyone! I am writing this blog because people are always saying home is where the heart is. I believe a home should be as beautiful on the inside as it is on the outside. On my blog I’ll post some ideas from Pinterest of what I think can work in homes of all shapes and sizes. (Pinterest is one of my closest friends.) I hope that my followers enjoy reading this as much as I love writing this.

By writing this blog, I hope to gain inspiration and motivation to make my home as beautiful as I can.

With all that said, let’s get started. Here’s my first idea from non other than Pinterest!

Image

Two bookcases for the perfect storage area

I don’t know about you, but I’m the type of person on a budget and I’m ALWAYS looking for ways to save but still look nice and elegant at the same time. This look isn’t too expensive but it’s sure to add a organization to our lives. And who doesn’t like to be organized?

7 responses

  1. I really love your Home Sweet Home (Scrabble pieces) graphic. VERYcreative!
    Enjoy creating your home and thanks for vising my blog about my creative journey on creating my home and my hand painted furniture.

    Small House / Big Sky Donna
    http://smallhouseunderabigsky.wordpress.com

    1. Thanks! I love it too 🙂 I found it with just a simple Google search of, “home sweet home”. It was the best one I saw! 🙂 Your home is so creative and beautiful. You’ve truly made it your own!

      1. Why thank you! It’s cosy and full of artwork and color. It filled with memories – the best kind of home, I think.

        Happy Creating!

        Small House / Big Sky Donna
        http://smallhouseunderabigsky,wordpress.com

  2. Thank you for visiting my blog and appreciating its contents. I am trying to give something useful for lovers of interior and landscape design, time permitting! Anyone can create a beautiful home even with a minimum budget. What is needed is creativity.
    I wish you all the Best in your creative efforts.
    Ajithaa

    1. Thank you for the kind words! You definitely are giving a unique insight into interior design and landscape!

  3. Well, haven’t you just put a few ideas into my mind….to make a nice atmosphere…so important. Thanks.

    1. Glad you are enjoying the blog so far!

Leave a Reply

